VARLA Eagleone E Scooter – Unbox and immediate rip, I get to test this bad boi out

I was super excited to drive this thing and test it out, no lie, no paid acting lol. this thing is wildly fast. it has no reason to be so fast.

i was going to get a simple one for my son and I to bomb around on so this was a wild surprise.

Scoot provided by
https://varlascooter.com/

I am not paid to say anything good or bad but I was provided this scooter for free to test.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-

Check out SloppyMechanics.com for links to commonly used facets of sloppy.

check out our shopify store
https://sloppymechanics-com.myshopify.com/

if you would like to send things,
and you most certainly do not have to,
but if you are feeling inclined to do so!

please mail to:
Matt Happel
175 N Chestnut St
PO Box #142
Bath PA, 18014

———————-
Check Out Sloppy sponsors and discount codes from them!

Monkey Fab MFG – (https://monkeyfabgarage.com/)

Snake Eater performance (https://www.snakeeaterperformance.com/)
Discount Code “sloppy” for 10% off entire store

Reversion Raceworks – Dash Inserts and more
https://www.facebook.com/reversionraceworks
Use Code “SLOPPY5” to save 5% on whole store

Lowdoller Motorsports – https://lowdoller-motorsports.com/
Discount Code “sloppy” for 5% off the store

Codion Motorsports (https://www.facebook.com/Codion-889312128079667/)

Forced Performance – (https://forcedperformance.shop/)

Hughes Performance – (http://www.hughesperformance.com/)

Holley performance (https://www.holley.com/)

LSX Specialties (https://www.facebook.com/LSXspecialties/)

Dirty Dingo Motorsports (http://www.dirtydingo.com/shop/index.php)

Summit Racing LS (https://www.summitracing.com/)

Brian Tooley Racing (https://briantooleyracing.com/)

VS Racing (https://turbo4less.com/)

Warr Performance (https://warrperformance.com/)

ICT Billet (https://www.ictbillet.com/)

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.